Keeping my sister off my radar screen...mostly a success

Discuss what's wrong with American women. Share problems, experiences and stories about them and why they suck so bad that you've had to resort to dating abroad and foreign women.
MattHanson1990
Junior Poster

Keeping my sister off my radar screen...mostly a success

Post by MattHanson1990 »

Ever since I graduated college last year, I have been doing my best to keep American women off my radar screen. But it seemed like a real uphill battle to make my sister invisible to me because she lives in the same town as me. However, I have eventually figured out ways to keep her off my radar screen most of the time because she's always bossy and very judgmental. And several times this year she treated me like shit to boost her ego. One time when she asked me to help her wash her car and she accidentally hurt her shoulder, she said it was my fault. The worst thing she did was when she shamed me for going abroad, lecturing me how Mexico is dangerous (she judges everything by what the mainstream media says). And that was when I really tried even harder to keep her off my radar screen. Finally, shortly after she demanded 40 USD from me for roaming charges, I took my Verizon number out of service for good and got a phone that I can use worldwide.

My dad really has no idea how f***ed up young AW are (he is from the late silent generation and doesn't go out that much), so he thinks I should still love my sister despite she's dysfunctional. Get real here. It's best for me if I keep AW off my radar screen because I am sick of being p***y-whipped. However, there are two AW I still stay in touch with, and those are the ones I have deep friendships with who are mostly like FW and still treat me right to this day. Other than that, I'm in MGTOW mode whenever I'm in the States.
sentinel89
Freshman Poster

Re: Keeping my sister off my radar screen...mostly a success

Post by sentinel89 »