White, older American males. What's in it for Filipinas?

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
gratitude99
Freshman Poster

White, older American males. What's in it for Filipinas?

Post by gratitude99 »

Greetings,
I am new to Happier Abroad and find the commentary of this quite interesting.
Unfortunately I agree with the consensus of the tragedy that has befallen American Women. They lack the "earth energy" much more common among women of color from third world countries, a simpler ability to extend the magnificent nurturing of the feminine (and if one is fortunate, the goddess) that is fundamental support for the male energy.

Yet there are many complex questions. I have a doctoral degree and I am wondering how I could get along with a wonderful, "simple" Filipina woman who could be a great bearer of children, fill a house with love, and have nothing to converse about. If a women were educated, doesn't she have plenty of good choices with Filipino men. My biological age is early forties (waist size 33) and I am more fit than when I was a youngster. In calendar years I am 61 with a very full head of hair. What's in it for the gorgeous Filipina woman that I would like to find in her thirties so I can have a family in a loving context? Would it be just the possibility of wealth? Or do some Filipina women mysteriously find something attractive about older White males? To be honest, a lot of older American men to me seem crass and unattractive. I look at myself and see that, fortunately, I am still a candidate for women in that age range and all my partners in recent years(late thirties early forties) agree. But if I were to become seriously "crinkled" I would have a hard time expecting a flower of a woman to be romantically interested in me and I sure want that. Please give me your experiences. 8)