Should I leave America asap if I'm a college student

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
Mr.Darcy
Freshman Poster

Should I leave America asap if I'm a college student

Post by Mr.Darcy »

I am hearing all this survival **** for when the dollar collapses. No, when the dollar collapses, US citizens will be allocated to fema camps based on their specification of labor. The hunger games is not just a book or movie guys.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

tre
Junior Poster

Post by tre »

No use planning your life around the doom and gloom scenario. Yes, get a food/water supply and guns/ammo to protect them. Do some simpler things and then move forward with your life. I think there will absolutely be a tough correction in the future of some sort, but who knows when that will be exactly? You can live your life in fear and stop progressing or do what you can and keep moving forward. Worst case scenario will be bad no matter what...no matter where you are in the world. Don't let that fact stop you from pushing forward with your goals...
Voice of Reason
Junior Poster

Post by Voice of Reason »

You should leave America ASAP, period.

Whether you are a college student or not.

That is, if you dislike the culture there and want to have new experiences.
djfourmoney
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by djfourmoney »

Are you people serious?

Not that I deny there some serious problems and that the US won't put troublemakers in jail/camps.