Not SARS Just Sex! A Novel about life in Taipei during SARS

Share and recommend books and websites that you think are worth checking out.
gits
Freshman Poster

Not SARS Just Sex! A Novel about life in Taipei during SARS

Post by gits »

Hello everyone!

I'm new to Happier Abroad and interested in discussing my newly printed book.

It's available for sale at all five Alley Cats Pizza locations in Taipei.

I also have it on Amazon.com (but please order it directly from notsarsjustsex.com to reduce costs and delivery time.)

I would also like to do some online advertising, including banners here and throughout Taiwan. I'd welcome any ideas and am willing to reward the good ones with e-copies of the book.

Thanks in advance!

Gits Ferrari

http://www.notsarsjustsex.com

Hey guys, while supplies last, get my free E-book

White Monkey Underground Taipei Guide

I just finished it and want to begin sharing it right away.

The Underground Taipei Guide has my favorite restaurants and bars

over 160 pages of scanned business cards (in 4 parts)

Part 1 - Shopping & Info
Part 2 - Restaurants
Part 3 - After-Hours
Part 4 - Accommodations

You may see some places you didn't know about....

I'm looking for feedback!

Please let me know if you think it's missing anything.

You can get it by scrolling down to the bottom of my webpage:

http://www.notsarsjustsex.com

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

gits
Freshman Poster

Not SARS Just Sex! Life in Taipei during SARS

Post by gits »

I'm beginning to collect reviews people have done for my book. Many times when I give or sell my printed book to white guys in Taiwan, their TW girlfriends will get it and take it and read it first. This is the review of one of those ladies. More to come: