Neo Here, Just Got Unplugged

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
EntrepreneurNet
Freshman Poster

Neo Here, Just Got Unplugged

Post by EntrepreneurNet »

Hi! My name’s Ben,

I just 'discovered' this forum today: and only just started reading. But it already feels like a breath of fresh air to me. I think I finally found some place where I belong.

So I’m a 23yr old, typical, white, middle-class (actually closer to lower class) American. I live in New Orleans.. I got a Bachelor’s degree in Finance last year, and am still unemployed. I gave 4 years of my life to get that degree, but it didn’t go to waste - because I will Earn my initial wealth through other means, and THEN use that knowledge to *grow my wealth.

I’ve given up looking for a job months ago – and now I’m trying to make it as a web-entrepreneur.

Relationships: I’m single. Actually just went through the most horrible, damaging, scarring experience of my life (thus far). As I almost Killed myself over it. But I survived, and kept my sanity. Although I don’t know how long it will take for the wounds to fully heal.

NOW my life is characterized by Only 3 goals:

1. To make as much MONEY as humanly possible.

2. To get out of this f***ing disgusting Shit-hole of a country!

3. *And sleep with as many beautiful foreign women, as humanly possible, before I die.

I guess I do want to have an actual relationship with some of these women instead of just sleep with them. But I know the nature of such things is transient. I don't have a lot of hope or expectations for that...