Best Countries For Young Asian Guy (very little experience)

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
Bao3niang
Junior Poster

Best Countries For Young Asian Guy (very little experience)

Post by Bao3niang »

As many of you know I am a 19-year old overseas Asian guy. Although this forum is full of bastards and trolls nowadays HA has still saved my life and pulled me out early enough. Anglo bitches are so unattractive. To be honest when I was younger I did lust after and fantasize about getting a white Anglo-Saxon woman but that was just a sense of curiosity. As I grew older my tastes shifted back to Asians, so I've been subconsciously more interested in non-Anglo females even before I knew about HA.

Despite this I have limited to no experience with women. I was in sort of a casual fling with a girl from my hometown (Chongqing) and we kissed but it was just for the fun of it. So what are the best countries for a young guy like me with very little to no experience with the opposite sex for finding a serious girlfriend / partner?

Living costs and other factors considered I'd say going back to live in Asia will still be the most realistic option for me in the near future. I don't like Thai culture and I'm wary of Thais in general, heard too many horror stories. I can't afford to live in Japan or Korea and I don't like their extreme culture either, China may or may not be safe for me in the future because my oppressors are there. Singapore can arguably be counted as part of the Anglosphere because English is its primary language and the people are what you'd expect from an Anglo country.

So, if there are still good posters here, I'd like to know which countries (Asia, Europe, Latin America) are good for a young male with very limited experience. Again I'm marriage / serious minded. I'm not a very masculine guy and not the take charge / decision making type, but certainly not a walkover either.
CYKA BLYAT!!!!!!