The Womens Defective Responsibility Gene

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
Manson Maan
Freshman Poster

The Womens Defective Responsibility Gene

Post by Manson Maan »

Hello men of the world ( and women too )
Id like to say hello and thank you for having me here. I have been an avid writer on men's issues particularly in light of the instigation and subsequent derailment of feminism world wide and in particular in the western world.

While there are many issues to address here id like to address the most pertinent one in my opinion. While we can go here and there all day long talking about the individual gripes we have with our fe male counter parts what ive done is deconstruct the short comings of western women and found the most basic problem they suffer and I offer some suggestions why that is.

I must refer to one of my favourite scenes in modern cinema, Yes gentlemen, the man that summed up women in one line and that's Mr Udall, played by Jack Nicholson. featured here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBz0BTb83H8

While I know this will greatly offend women the fact that it does hits a nerve and truly illustrates my point. That women have a defective
" Responsibility Gene " or at least are developing one as any man can contest these days. I know , I have discussed this with women's groups and they flatly deny they have a problem with responsibility. Denial is of course the first sign of addiction is it not ? hmm fellas ? you know what I mean .. their tireless self congratulation in consumerism , always looking for something , someone to make THEM feel good .. something has to make them feel good or at least better .. and its sad that women have gotten so far down the road of feminist needs and wants and after 40 years of achievement are now at the all time low of happiness ever recorded in history.